Magneto Fantastico Results!

The Magnet’s annual talent show saw an abundance of talent on the stage and a supportive community in the audience.

Cassidy Polga, Editor-in-Chief

The Magnet Staff would like to thank all the performers, emcee Jordan Royer (’16), Mr. Gray, Carol Boardway-Chapin, Mr. Polga, and everyone who attended for helping to create a wonderful Magneto. While each and every act was deserving, the three winners are:

Third Place: Hiep Nguyen (’16) for his original Slam Poetry

Second Place:Ryleigh Cauley (’19) and Reagan Os (’18)  for singing and playing We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off

First Place: Carlo DeFelice (’19), Olivia Ramirez (’19),  and Martina Lopez (’20)  for singing and playing Don’t Dream It’s Over