Class Leadership Positions Announced

Each class held their own elections for open leadership positions over the past two weeks.

Cassidy Polga, Editor-in-Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Senior Class President:  Shilin “Celine” Wang
Senior Class VP: Nguyen “Daniel” Co
Junior Class President: Ziqi “Sherry” He
Junior Class VP: Asmaa Chaudhry
Sophomore Class President:  Nhung “Rose” Nguyen
Sophomore Class Vice-President: Megan Jacques
Freshman Class President: Lily Griffin
Freshman Class Vice-President: Yunshu Wang
Middle School President: Piper Polga
8th Grade Co-Consuls:  Michael Aboukasm and Samantha Jacques
7th Grade Co-Consuls:  Sophie Griffin and Zach Mavlouganes
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Class Leadership Positions Announced