Election Results

Cassidy Polga, Editor-in-Chief

The recent election results for the upcoming academic year are in.

Sabria Brown has been voted on to the Judiciary Council. Next year’s President of the Senior Class will be Dolores Cupak, and her Vice President will be Allan Wan. Next year’s juniors will be lead by President Maren “Mimi” Jung and the sophomores will follow Chenxi “Ariel” Pu as Class President.

Congratulations to all the candidates for running.



A previous version of this post misidentified next year’s senior Vice President as Allan Wang. The Vice President will be Allan Wan. The Magnet regrets the error.